Development
Construction Services
Properties
Leasing & Brokerage
About Steiner
Home

Corporate Headquarters:

  Steiner Development, Inc.
3610 County Road 101
Wayzata, MN 55391
p: 952-473-5650
f: 952-473-7058
Steiner Construction Services, Inc.
3614 County Road 101
Wayzata, MN 55391
p: 952-473-5650
f: 952-473-7058

Company Directory and Bios
(click individual's name for staff bio)

Scott Anderson
Staff Accountant

Johnnie Barnes
Field Maintenance Technician

phone: 952-473-5650

Phillip Baum
President - Steiner Construction Services
pbaum@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5125
download vcard

Chris Chinander
Field Superintendent
cc@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-473-5650

Sandy Cregan
Administration
scregan@steinerdevelopment.com
phone: 952-475-5110

Peter Elder
Senior Project Manager
pelder@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5128

Brandon Gorder
Project Manager
bgorder@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5106

Steve Hulbert
Property Manager

Eric Johnson
Sales Associate
Bill Jundt, LEED AP
Vice President - Construction

Anita Kordonowy
Administration

David Kordonowy
President/CEO - Steiner Development
CEO - Steiner Construction Services

Julie LaRose
Construction Services Administration
jlarose@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5133

Patrick Lensing
Property Manager

Matt Lucas
Vice President - Development

Scott McDonald
Director of Finance

Mike Purfeerst, LEED AP
Senior Project Manager
mpurfeerst@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5132

Joseph Smith
Vice President - Leasing

Nathan Thome
Project Manager
nthome@SteinerCS.com
phone: 952-475-5107

Galen Tongen
Vice President - Construction